Wellness Committee

Committee Chair
Robert K. McQuade, Associate VP Human Resources, Department of Human Resources

Contact Information
(574) 631-6161

Description of Committee
Identifies strategy, policy and initiatives in support of a healthy university workplace. The committee pursure collaboratibe opportunities, facilitates partnerships, seeks resources and makes recommendations for short and long term health improvements to benefit the university

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings

Reporting structure
Human Resources

Committee Members

  • Cheryl Bauer, Associate Director, Sourcing & Sus., Campus Dining
  • Jessica Brookshire, Director, Public Affairs
  • Megan Brown, Director, McDonald Center for Well Being
  • Heather Christophersen, AVP, University Relations
  • Christine G. Conway, Director, Counseling Center
  • Anne Griffith, Director, President’s Office
  • Eric Kloss, Director, Risk Management and Safety
  • Carmen Leichty, Special Assistant to the Provost, Faculty-Provost Office
  • Jason Little, Associate Controller, Finance
  • David Ludwig, Center Manager, Wellness Center
  • Carol Mullaney, Sr. Director, Sustainability
  • Denise Murphy, Director, Compensation & Benefits, Human Resources
  • (open), Director, Health Services
  • Rachel Otwinowski, Benefit Program Manager, Human Resources
  • Cidni Sanders, Internal Communications Program Dir, News & Media Relations
  • Tami Schmitz, Associate Dir, Pastoral Care, Campus Ministry
  • Mark Williams, Director, Rec Sports

Information last updated 02/14/2020