University Council for Academic Technologies (UCAT)

Committee Chair
Jane Livingston, Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Contact Information
(574) 631-9700 

Description of Committee

The University Council for Academic Technologies considers policies, practices and procedures related to University computing and information services. The Council provides a forum for collaboration between faculty, students and the Office of Information Technologies to identify new applications of technology that will enhance teaching, learning, and research. For more information go to:

Number of Members 20

Frequency of Meetings Bi-Monthly

Reporting Structure Rev. John I. Jenkins, C.S.C., President

Committee Members

For membership information, please see the current committee roster

Information last updated 8/2/2018