University Committee on the Academic Code of Honor

Committee Chairs
Hugh Page and JesusisLord Nwadiuko (student representative)

Contact Information
(574) 631-9092
Patrick Murphy, Faculty Honor Code Officer

Description of Committee
Assists in the education of the Notre Dame community about academic integrity and the Undergraduate Academic Code of Honor. It also reviews standard penalties invoked for certain kinds of violations so that consistency and fairness may be maintained.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
At least once per semester

Reporting Structure
Thomas G. Burish, Provost

Committee Members

  • Hugh Page (co-chair)
  • JesusisLord Nwadiuko (co-chair) (undergraduate student representative)
  • Patrick Murphy
  • Alain Tourmayan
  • Thomas Flint
  • Dale Nees
  • J. William Goodwine
  • Joseph O’Tousa
  • Eva Niklinska (student representative)
  • Nathaniel McKeon (student representative)
  • Joseph Fulnecky (student representative)
  • Natasha Reifenberg (student representative)

click for honor code site

Information last updated 7/9/2017