University Committee for the First Year Studies

Committee Chair
Rev. Hugh R. Page Jr., Dean, First Year of Studies

Contact Information
(574) 631-7147

Description of Committee
Advises the dean of First Year of Studies in academic matters pertaining to the first year program.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings

Reporting Structure
Academic Council

Appointed Committee Members

  • Jay Brockman
  • Rev. Richard Bullene, C.S.C.
  • Umesh Garg
  • Holly Goodson
  • Joshua Kaplan
  • Shannon Montague
  • Leslie Morgan
  • Cathy Pieronek
  • Richard Sheehan
  • Joe Stanifiel
  • Thomas Stober
  • Anre Venter

Exofficio Committee Members

  • Elly Brenner
  • Maureen Dawson
  • Holly Martin
  • Kevin Rooney

Information last updated 10/13/2014