Pep Rally Committee

Committee Chairs
Michael Seamon, Associate Vice President for Campus Safety & Director of Game Day Operations
Michael J. Danch, Associate Athletic Director

Contact Information
(574) 631-9007 and (574) 631-5030

Description of Committee
Plans and coordinates all aspects of Notre Dame Football Pep Rally including program, timing, tickets, crowd control, parking, security, etc.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
Program/Timing Committee meets week of home football games. Coach Kelly and/or Chad Klunder give their input to Mike Danch and/or Abby O’’Donnell prior to the meeting and therefore do not attend the committee logistical/timing meeting

Reporting Structure
Jack Swarbrick, Athletic Director

Committee Members
Program/Timing Committee: Mike Seamon and Chad Klunder
Tickets: TBD
Security: Steve Smith, Keri Kei Shibata, George Heeter and Phil Johnson
Parking: Phil Johnson and Les Niedbalski
Medical Services: Ami Driscoll and Bruce Harrison
Crowd Control: Donna Major and James Smith
Hospitality: Sarah Rodts and, Amy Marquez
Programming: Brian Pracht

Information last updated 10/28/2015

News & Events