Institutional Risk & Compliance Committee

Committee Chair
Shannon Cullinan

Contact Information
(574) 631-4700

Description of Committee
Reviews the current risk profile of the University beginning with central compliance areas. The committee serves to receive and prioritize risks across the institution in order to strategically address each area and each form of risk.

Frequency of Meetings
Ten times per year

Reporting Structure
Rev. John I. Jenkins, C.S.C., President
Thomas G. Burish, Provost
Shannon Cullinan, Executive Vice President

Committee Members

  • David Bailey
  • Robert Bernhard
  • Donald Bishop
  • Dennis Brown
  • Paul Browne
  • Heather Christophersen
  • Marianne Corr
  • Shannon Cullinan
  • Ann Firth
  • John Gohsman
  • Trent Grocock
  • Marty Harshman
  • Erin Hoffmann Harding
  • Micki Kidder
  • Eric Kloss
  • Mark Krcmaric
  • Roger Mahoney
  • Doug Marsh
  • Christine Maziar
  • Robert McQuade
  • Drew Paluf
  • Michael Pippenger
  • Brandon Roach
  • Mike Seamon
  • Keri Kei Shibata
  • Angie Torain

Information last updated 02/06/2020

News & Events