Football Luncheon Committee

Committee Chairs
John E. Heisler, Senior Associate Athletic Director
Michael J. Danch, Associate Athletic Director

Contact Information
(574) 631-7516 and (574) 631-5030

Description of Committee
Plans and organizes all aspects of football luncheons

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
Program and Timing Subcommittee meets as necessary week of home game

Reporting Structure
Director of Athletics (Jack Swarbrick)

Committee Members
Program & Timing Committee: Mike Danch (Co-Chair), John Heisler (Co-Chair), Chad Klunder, Brian Kelly, Matt McCormick, Jack Nolan
Ticket Printing: Greg Hughes, Shaun Russell
Ticket Sales/Table Assignments/Ticket Distribution: Mike Danch, Beverly Frecker, Tom Nevala, Jeff Stesiak
Invocation: Father Mark Thesing, C.S.C.
Luncheon MC: Jack Nolan
Catering: Notre Dame Catering by Design
Set Up and Tear Down: Tom Blicher, Daniel Gebhard and the Joyce Center Crew
Sound and Audio Visual: Joyce Center Sound Techs, O.I.T.
Parking (Notre Dame Parking Services): Phil Johnson, Jeff Korros, Les Niedbalski
Crowd Control: Donna Major and James Smith
Stage Decorations: TBD
Draping/Misc. Rentals: AAY’S Rentals

Information last updated 8/13/2013