Faculty Grievance Committee

Committee Chair
Daniel J. Myers, Vice President and Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

Contact Information
(574) 631-9488

Description of Committee
Submits annual report to the Academic Council outlining total number of grievances filed during the preceding year and the general categories in which the grievances fall.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
As needed

Reporting Structure
Provost; Academic Council

Committee Members

  • Matthew Barrett
  • Robert Gimello
  • S. Alex Kandel
  • Krupali Krusche
  • Patricia A. Loghry
  • Jeffrey Miller
  • Daniel J. Myers
  • AnnMarie R. Power
  • Ken D. Sauer
  • Richard A. Williams

Information last updated 7/3/14

News & Events