Energy & Environmental Issues Committee

Committee Chair
Sarah Misener, Associate VP, Campus Services

Contact Information
(574) 631-2716

Description of Committee
Improves energy and environmental awareness, reports on Notre Dame green initiatives, and advises University leadership on eco-friendly opportunities.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings

Reporting Structure
John F. Affleck-Graves, Executive Vice President

Committee Members

  • Bill Beirne
  • Matthew Blazejewski
  • Joan F. Brennecke
  • Amy Buccellato
  • Jon T. Coleman
  • Mike Daly
  • Terry Fitzgibbons
  • Timothy J. Flanagan
  • Ronald A. Hellenthal
  • William James
  • Paul A. Kempf
  • Sarah Misener
  • Stephen Takach
  • Robert M. Zerr
  • TBD, student representative
  • TBD, student representative
  • Erin Hafner (Ex-Officio)
  • Linda Kurtos (Ex-Officio)
  • Rachel Novick (Ex-Officio)

Information last updated 8/9/2013

News & Events