Employee Compassion Fund

Committee Chair
Jessica Brookshire, Assosciate Director for Public Affairs

Contact Information
(574) 631-5829

Description of Committee
Assesses requests and makes recommendations for funding from the Employee Compassion Fund. For more information about the Employee Compassion Fund please visit: http://unitedway.nd.edu/compassion-fund/

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
As required

Reporting Structure
Jessica Brookshire, Assistant Director, University Events & Protocol

Committee Members

  • Kathy Brickley
  • David A. Harr
  • Mark Kocovski
  • Sarah Misener
  • Tim Sexton
  • Kay L. Stewart
  • Kathy Troth
  • United Way Representative

Information last updated 9/8/2014