Diversity and Inclusion Oversight Committee

Committee Chairs
Rev. John I. Jenkins, C.S.C., President

Contact Information
(574) 631-9164

Description of Committee
Advises the President on campus issues related to cultural diversity.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
As needed

Reporting Structure
Rev. John I. Jenkins, C.S.C., President
Thomas G. Burish, Provost

Committee Members

  • Laura Carlson, Vice President and Associate Provost, Dean of the Graduate School
  • Ann Firth, Chief of Staff, Office of the President (Vice-Chair)
  • Erin Hoffman Harding, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Bob McQuade, Vice President for Human Resources
  • Eric Love, Director of Staff Diversity and Inclusion
  • Hugh Page, Vice President and Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs, Dean of First Year of Studies
  • Maura Ryan, Vice President and Associate Provost
  • Pamela Nolan Young, Director of Academic Diversity and Inclusion

Additional information about diversity may be found at: http://diversity.nd.edu/

Information last updated 2/17/2020

News & Events