Department of Transportation Safety Committee

Committee Chair
Marty Ogren, Associate Director of Warehouse, Delivery & Transportation

Contact Information

Description of Committee
Ensures that the University is in compliance with the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
3 times per year

Reporting Structure
Marty Ogren

Committee Members

  • Dave Doll
  • Sheri Egandoerfer
  • Laura Niven
  • Marty Ogren
  • Shawn Oliver
  • Melanie Smith

Click here to visit the Transportation Safety page on the Risk Management and Safety website.

Information last updated 10/25/2015

News & Events