AED Safety Committee

Committee Chair
Jenna Leevy, General Safety Specialist , Risk Management and Safety

Contact Information
(574) 631-5037

Description of Committee
Meets to update policies and procedures and to go over AEDs that have been added to campus. Reviews training on AEDs for campus users as well as updates to equipment

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
1-2 times per year

Reporting Structure
Kirk Flickinger

Committee Members

  • Amy Amoni
  • Bill Brackett
  • Ruthann Heberle
  • Jenna Leevy
  • Don Nemeth
  • Jennie Phillips
  • Tom Quarandillo
  • Alex Scheidler

Information last updated 7/25/2013

News & Events