Student Health and Insurance Advisory Committee

Committee Chair
Christine Caron Gebhardt, Assistant Vice President, Office of VP-Student Affairs

Contact Information
(574) 631-2609

Description of Committee
Determines what medical benefits to offer graduate students and whether Notre Dame should provide supplements. Discusses services that could be provided as well as specific instances where services are not applicable.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
Five to six times per year

Reporting Structure
Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President

Committee Members

  • Christine Caron Gebhardt
  • Brian Flaherty
  • Tracy Freymuth
  • Brian Guarraci
  • Christine Holst
  • Rob Hunt
  • Peggy Hnatusko
  • Ashabari Majumdar
  • Sarah Merson
  • Connie Morrow
  • Natalie Munguia
  • Denise Murphy
  • Mary Nucciarone
  • Hugh Page
  • Nichole Rodriguez
  • Cindy Sachire
  • Alex Solverson
  • Leah Zimmer

Information last updated 2/18/2020