Committee Chair
Patrick Miller, Customer IT Solutions

Contact Inormation
(574) 631-6909

Description of Committee
The X Team is the advisory group for enterprise-wide campus administrative systems. This includes all of the Banner modules, enterprise reporting environments, and various related systems. The group’s responsibilities include:
• Review Banner and other enterprise application releases and recommend timelines for these releases in light of the approved campus IT maintenance weekends.
• Evaluate inter-dependencies among administrative systems and modules and their respective releases.
• Discuss and evaluate infrastructure upgrades and their impact on administrative systems.
• Provide feedback to vendor representative on issues that arise and receive updates on follow-up items
• Communicate updates on administrative systems performance issues
• Discuss and advise for resolution of issues that arise during upgrades, testing periods or post go-lives

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
Twice per month

Reporting Structure
Ron Kraemer, Chief Information Officer

Committee Members

  • John Buysse
  • Sue Brandt
  • Brandon Burke
  • Clint Casper
  • Amy Chisholm
  • Michael Chua
  • Chris Corrente
  • Victor DeCola
  • Michael Geglio
  • John Grover
  • Bob Guthrie
  • Kim Hahn
  • Sharon Hayward
  • Scott Kirner
  • Catherine Kubitschek
  • Jordan Lee
  • Vincent Melody
  • Amika Micou
  • Patrick Miller
  • Kristen Morin
  • Sherry Morrill
  • Gurvinder Rekhi
  • Leigh Anne Roberts
  • Michael Scott
  • Michael Seeley
  • Jeffrey Shoup
  • Tracy Weber

Information last updated 7/30/2013

News & Events