Software Committee

Committee Chair
Olaf Wiest, Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Contact Information
(574) 631-5876

Description of Committee
Reviews current lists of OIT-purchased software, determines core application, and establishes procedures and policies for acquiring and supporting campus software.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
Twice per semester

Reporting Structure
University Committee for Academic Technologies
John A. Sejdinaj, Chief Information Officer

Committee Members

  • Andy Boze
  • Patrick Flynn
  • Theodore Mandel
  • Bill D. McDonald
  • Peggy A. Rowland (non-voting member)

Information last updated 6/5/2011

News & Events