Emergency Preparedness Task Force

Committee Chair
Mike Seamon, Associate Vice President for Campus Safety & Director of Game Day Operations

Contact Information
(574) 631-9007

Description of Committee
Maintains campus-wide and strategic policies to respond to campus emergencies.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings

Reporting Structure
Rev. John I. Jenkins, C.S.C., President

Committee Members

  • Dennis K. Brown
  • Phil Johnson
  • Micki Kidder
  • Ron Kraemer
  • Heather Rackozy Russell
  • Mike Seamon
  • Robert M. Zerr

Information last updated 10/28/2015

News & Events