Committee on Sexual Assault Prevention

Committee Chair
Dr. Bill Stackman, Co-Chair & Christine Caron Gebhardt, Co-Chair

Contact Information
(574) 631-5550
(574) 631-9340

Description of Committee
Advises the vice president and senior staff of Student Affairs on issues related to sexual assault.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings
monthly meetings during the academic year

Reporting Structure
Erin Hoffmann Harding, Vice President for Student Affairs

Committee Members

  • Christine CaronGebhardt (Co-Chair)
  • Jeremy Castle (Graduate Student)
  • Alex Coccia (Student)
  • Monica Daegele (Student)
  • Emma Derheimer (Student, Saint Mary’s)
  • Sr. Mary Donnelly, O.P.
  • Amanda Downey
  • Annie Envall
  • Galicia Guerrero (Student, Saint Mary’s)
  • Nancy Joyce (Student)
  • Sareen Lambright-Dale (Family Justice Center, St. Joseph County)
  • Stephanie Larew (Graduate Student)
  • Becca Love (Graduate Student)
  • Br. Jerome Meyer, C.S.C.
  • Christine Nowak
  • Alex Pacelli (Student)
  • Catherine Pieronek
  • Ava Preacher
  • Raymond (Duke) Preston
  • Heather Russell
  • Keri Kei Shibata
  • Tracy Skibins
  • Bill Stackman (Co-Chair)
  • Valerie Staples
  • Caitlin Stevenson (Graduate Student)
  • Sarah Wake

Information last updated 11/13/2013

News & Events