Campus IT Directors Committee

Committee Chair
Peggy Rowland, Director of Customer Support Services

Contact Information
(574) 631-6609

Description of Committee
Functions as a bidirectional feedback mechanism. It also provides the opportunity for strategic discussions on OIT projects and initiatives.

Number of Members

Frequency of Meetings

Reporting Structure
Ron Kraemer

Committee Members

  • W. Michael Alexander
  • Benjamin Banik
  • Edward L. Bensman
  • Daniel R. Brewer
  • Michael J. Chapple
  • Kenneth J. DeBoer
  • Mark Dehmlow
  • Kimberly S. Hahn
  • Todd A. Hill
  • Charles T. Hurley
  • Scott E. Kachmarik
  • Ronald D. Kraemer
  • David P. Ludwig
  • Daniel P. Manier
  • David M. Mastic
  • Denise L. Moser
  • Carleen S. Quinlan
  • Rex E. Rectenwal
  • Peggy A. Rowland
  • David Seidl
  • Yaakov Sloman
  • Lenette Votava
  • John Wang
  • Mark S. Welch

Information last updated 6/26/2013

News & Events